Skip to main content

What Your Zodiac Sign Wants And Needs To Be Loved In Relationships

The meaning of love is different for everyone.
We all seek it, but what is love?

The definition and meaning of true love differs a little bit for everybody, which is why what works in one relationship might not work in another — and astrology may be to blame for that.
Once the honeymoon period has passed, staying in love can sometimes feel like hard work.
No matter what zodiac sign your lover is, they have their own unique needs in order to be fulfilled in a relationship.

Read on to find out how to love each of the zodiac signs the way they need to be loved.

Aries (March 20th - April 19th)

Your Aries needs variety and spontaneity in order to thrive. Keep coming up with new ideas for experiences you can share together; don’t slip into a routine. Aries needs to play the hero too, so let him or her save the day now and then.
Your Aries has a ferocious temper, but try not to take their outbursts too personally.

Taurus (April 20th - May 20th)

Cuddles and lots of physical affection are the way to your Taurus’ heart. Taurus doesn’t like surprises, so create some loving, warming, comforting routines to your daily life together. Make sure your Taurus feels appreciated by always buying the best quality gifts you can afford.
Sensuality is key in their love life, so don’t rush things.

Is this the year you make a BIG change, ?

Start a new business?

Go back to school?

Meet the love of your life?

Is this the year that you rewrite your story?

It could be…

Unlock your future, 


ARIES        -  TAURUS   -  GEMINI


CANCER   -      LEO       -   VIRGO


LIBRA       -  SCORPIO  -   SAG


CAP           -     AQUA     -  PISCES


Gemini (May 21st - June 20th)

Your Gemini lover needs to be playful and young at heart, no matter how old he or she is. Indulge the fun side of your partnership and keep the magic alive. Don’t sulk or withdraw from your Gemini during tough times; it’s vital to keep communicating because that’s what he or she does best.
Don’t take your Gemini’s flirting to heart.

Cancer (June 21st - July 21st)

Learning to love your in-laws is crucial if you are to keep your Cancer lover feeling secure. He or she needs an old fashioned romance, with lots of respect and care. Your Cancer wants to take care of you, so allow yourself to be looked after now and then.
Don’t dismiss your Cancer’s fears and worries; they’re very real to your lover.

Leo (July 22nd - August 21st)

Your Leo wants to be adored — keep lavishing affection throughout your relationship; don’t assume you’ve said it often enough. You can cut through some of the arrogance with some constructive criticism, but don’t wound that fragile ego.
Your Leo wants to be proud of you, so allow them to sing your praises too, even if you’re embarrassed.

Virgo (August 22nd - September 21st)

Your Virgo wants to “improve” you — it’s just his or her way. Take the criticism with a smile and remind yourself that they do love the real you. Meanwhile, be warm and kind to your slightly insecure Virgo.
Be an intelligent companion, but let your Virgo take care of the details of life so that he or she feels needed and wanted.

Libra (September 22nd - October 22nd)

Your Libra loves to be flattered, but can easily become over-dependent on you. Encourage him or her to have interests and friendships outside your relationship.
Think sentimental romance in order to show Libra your love, and have patience with their indecisiveness — they’re simply weighing up all of the options. Endlessly.

Scorpio (October 23rd - November 21st)

Your Scorpio needs you to embrace his or her huge mood swings. Don’t try to jolly your partner out of them — it’s who they are. Be full on passionate whenever you can, and let your Scorpio indulge in a few bedroom power games too.
Push gently against jealous outbursts; it’s important that your Scorpio learns to handle your independence.

Sagittarius (November 22nd - December 20th)

Be direct with your Sagittarius at all times — Sag doesn’t “do” subtlety and will miss your point otherwise. Your Sagittarius wants you to embrace the outdoors and adventure. Avoid routines like the plague and don’t try to force your Sag to settle down.
Give him or her their freedom and they will stay by your side voluntarily.

Capricorn (December 21st - January 18th)

Your Capricorn works extremely hard and would like to respect you for doing the same. Take seriously your joint commitment to building a life — but teach your Capricorn how to play hard too.
Beneath the bossiness, your Capricorn is plagued by doubts. Be the person who can remove those doubts.

Aquarius (January 19th - February 17th)

Your Aquarius works on an intellectual level, so meet him or her there first. Lively debates and friendly arguments are par for the course. Freedom is vital to your Aquarius lover, so don’t try to restrict him or her.
Be spontaneous and don’t hold back on emotions — your Aquarius could do with learning that emotions are real.

Pisces (February 18th - March 19th)

Your Pisces needs you to understand his or her world of dreams and fantasies. Your partner isn’t always present in the real world; deal with it.
Tune in to your Pisces’ spirituality and intuitive gentleness, but give him or her every opportunity to lead in the relationship, so that your Pisces doesn’t become overly dependent on you.

Popular posts from this blog

SOLAR RETURN CHART BASIC : from first house to 12 house

From year to year,  the Sun passes through the  Solar return chart  in a clockwise direction, falling into every third house for those people who remain in the same location.  SOLAR RETURN CHART BASIC : from first house to 12 house  1ST  ||  2ND  ||  3RD  ||  4TH  ||  5TH  ||  6TH  ||  7TH  ||  8TH  ||  9TH  ||  10TH  ||  11TH  ||  12TH  || -    - For example..  the  Sun in the 1st house  in this year's solar return will probably  move  up to the  10th house  next year,   Assuming certain conditions: the individual must remain in the same location and this location should not be too far north or too far south in terms of latitude. The following year, the solar return Sun will move to the  7th house , and then into the  4th house  the next year.  -  ADVERTISEMENTS  - 

The SUN in 8th House of Solar return chart

  This is often a year of tremendous change .  It is common for individuals with an 8th house Sun to change their lifestyle completely during this year.  The emphasis is on radical change.    Usually, there is at least one major change during the year accompanied by many minor changes. Mental stress can result  . 

How To Use The Solar Return 7th House Of Marriage To Find Your Love life this year

The Seventh House in Astrology  is known as the House of Partnership and Marriage You can see how you are designed for lasting love by looking. at which zodiac sign and what planet is in your seventh house via your natal chart  solar return chart  of your birthday.  You may or may not have a planet in your seventh house,  but everyone is born with the seventh house in their natal chart. Also, your seventh house might not be in the sign of Libra.