The Romantic Style of each Zodiac Sign

How do you typically behave in matters of the heart?

Read on to determine your love operating style and that of your romantic prospects.

1. Aries:

Passion and fiery heat is your love operating style.
You like to go for the gusto, taking bold action on your feelings.

2. Taurus:

Slow and sensual, you know exactly who and what you want....

Your “Earth child” love is comforting and grounding for all who encounter its soothing touch. You are loyal and patient in love and want a partner who appreciates this.

Is this the year you make a BIG change, ?

Start a new business?

Go back to school?

Meet the love of your life?

Is this the year that you rewrite your story?

It could be…

Unlock your future, 


ARIES        -  TAURUS   -  GEMINI


CANCER   -      LEO       -   VIRGO


LIBRA       -  SCORPIO  -   SAG


CAP           -     AQUA     -  PISCES


3. Gemini:

A meeting of the minds is your highest value in love.
For you, a stimulating and interesting debate is the best aphrodisiac, as you appreciate intelligence and wit above just about anything else.

4. Cancer:

Dreamy and intuitive, more than anything you want to be able to share your feelings with your partner and feel a sense of connection and understanding.

5. Leo:

Creative and playful, Leo needs passion in love.
You want to entertain and be entertained in relationships, as boredom is the kiss of death.

6. Virgo:

Your analytical, thoughtful, and sometimes moody mentality demands that your mate show you just how much he or she loves you.

7. Libra:

Romantic and social, you are always thinking of thoughtful ways to please your partner.

9. Sagittarius:

Diversity and adventure are a must for you in love. You are enthusiastic and expansive in expressing your affections, but you do best in a relationship where you can have plenty of space to roam free and explore unknown territories.

10. Capricorn:

You are a committed and pragmatic lover and express your affection through actions more than emotions or words.

11. Aquarius:

Freedom and individuality are crucial to your experience of love.

12. Pisces:

Your sensitive and compassionate style of love comes from your deeply spiritual nature.

Popular posts from this blog

SOLAR RETURN CHART BASIC : from first house to 12 house

The SUN in 8th House of Solar return chart

How To Use The Solar Return 7th House Of Marriage To Find Your Love life this year

The SUN in 5th House in SOLAR RETURN CHART Interpretation

The SUN in 4th House in SOLAR RETURN CHART interpretation