Skip to main content

The ZODIAC secret types of manipulation

 A basic rule is that there are 12 different types of manipulation for each member of one of the 12 zodiac signs. 

Each type depends on the individual relationship between people. The role of the manipulator and the person that is to be manipulated can change hereby because these manipulations take place unconsciously most of the time.

Each zodiac sign influences us subliminally in its own way, not always with a manipulative objective, but it changes our perception and our mood.

The 12 zodiac signs are assigned to the 12 periods in which the sun moves. This way the sun travels through these three signs in spring: Aries, Taurus and Gemini. In summer, it travels through the next three signs: Cancer, Leo and Virgo. Afterwards Libra, Scorpio and Sagittarius follow in fall. In winter, the cycle closes with the last three signs: Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces. To each zodiac sign, a symbol has been assigned.

  1. 1st topic “self-perception”: You and people of the same zodiac sign 
  2. Zodiac Manipulation 2nd topic “material values”: You and people of your second sign 
  3. Zodiac Manipulation 3rd topic “communication”: You and people of your third sign
  4.  Zodiac Manipulation 4th topic “tradition”: You and persons of your fourth sign
  5. Zodiac Manipulation 5th topic “creative self-expression”: You and persons of your fifth sign 
  6. Zodiac Manipulation  6th topic “submission”: You and persons of your sixth sign
  7.  Zodiac Manipulation 7th topic “partnership”: You and persons of your opposite sign
  8. Zodiac Manipulation 8th topic “crises and power”: You and persons of your eighth sign
  9. Zodiac Manipulation  9th topic “meaningfulness”: You and persons of your ninth sign 
  10. Zodiac Manipulation 10th topic “pursuit of success”: You and persons of your tenth sign
  11.  Zodiac manipulation 11th topic “friendship”: You and persons of your eleventh sign
  12.  Zodiac Manipulation 12th topic “secrets”: You and persons of your twelfth sign 

Unlock your Fortune  


ARIES        -  TAURUS   -  GEMINI


CANCER   -      LEO       -   VIRGO


LIBRA       -  SCORPIO  -   SAG


CAP           -     AQUA     -  PISCES

For Picking the right timing for your project or for your Love Life, for Example, you want the best day  to bet a lotto look for Jupiter aspect as given below ( View your Horoscope in Calendar format --->>> ) and for your love one, just look for Venus aspect.. 


Popular posts from this blog

SOLAR RETURN CHART BASIC : from first house to 12 house

From year to year,  the Sun passes through the  Solar return chart  in a clockwise direction, falling into every third house for those people who remain in the same location.  SOLAR RETURN CHART BASIC : from first house to 12 house  1ST  ||  2ND  ||  3RD  ||  4TH  ||  5TH  ||  6TH  ||  7TH  ||  8TH  ||  9TH  ||  10TH  ||  11TH  ||  12TH  || -    - For example..  the  Sun in the 1st house  in this year's solar return will probably  move  up to the  10th house  next year,   Assuming certain conditions: the individual must remain in the same location and this location should not be too far north or too far south in terms of latitude. The following year, the solar return Sun will move to the  7th house , and then into the  4th house  the next year.  -  ADVERTISEMENTS  - 

The SUN in 8th House of Solar return chart

  This is often a year of tremendous change .  It is common for individuals with an 8th house Sun to change their lifestyle completely during this year.  The emphasis is on radical change.    Usually, there is at least one major change during the year accompanied by many minor changes. Mental stress can result  . 

How To Use The Solar Return 7th House Of Marriage To Find Your Love life this year

The Seventh House in Astrology  is known as the House of Partnership and Marriage You can see how you are designed for lasting love by looking. at which zodiac sign and what planet is in your seventh house via your natal chart  solar return chart  of your birthday.  You may or may not have a planet in your seventh house,  but everyone is born with the seventh house in their natal chart. Also, your seventh house might not be in the sign of Libra.